Contact US

Find Your Representative

For custom lockers and large project business contact your Athletic Territory Manager or the Regional Sales Manager for your State. For straight forward storage solutions or other questions please call Wenger Corporate offices direct at 1.800.4.WENGER (493-6437) and you will be forwarded to your inside sales representative.

Contact GearBoss

Joe Boardwine

919.475.4053
Joseph.Boardwine@Wengercorp.com

Kim Brady

610.716.2388
Kimberly.Brady@Wengercorp.com

Mike Gant

317.753.4586
Mike.Gant@Wengercorp.com

Mike Mills

602.377.2525
Mike.Mills@Wengercorp.com

Gary Schlatholt

214.475.4400
Gary.Schlatholt@Wengercorp.com

Ryan Vogel

816.260.5455
Ryan.Vogel@Wengercorp.com

Send a Message

Please complete your information below.